11111 N Main St Archdale, NC 27263  Local: (336) 434-4513 Tollfree: (888) 434-4513
Customer Reviews
ALWAYS IN BLOOM
Local Archdale, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Wonderful service and easy to order! The Birthday flowers were beautiful even in the photo I got! Thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement. Made my mother in laws day
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I needed a last minute arrangement sent for my niece’s birthday and really didn’t think I would find a place that could deliver same day when ordered at 2:30pm. The arrangement I ordered had a certain flower she didn’t have so she called me immediately to see if she could substitute. It was delivered within 2 hours!! Great customer service and beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

She loved them! Color was slightly different and a vase was not the same, but she still really loved them and it was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I am out of state, but ordered flowers for my Uncle's funeral. Everyone in attendance said that the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I want to say thank you for the great job you did... Great work as allways...thanks. Again
Becky's Reply:
Date: Sep 29, 2017, 3:51 pm

Your very welcome, it was my pleasure.
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My daughter-in-law's flowers were beautiful and Becky went out of her way to get them delivered. She always does a wonderful job!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordering flowers from more than 1200 miles away gave me pause, having no knowledge about the vendor. From the great website and presentation, I chose you. Glad I did! My aunt raved about her beautiful bouquet that lasted almost two weeks. Thanks for outstanding service!
Becky's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2017, 8:51 am

Your very welcome, so glad your aunt was pleased and enjoyed her flowers.
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

When the actually colors I ordered were not available, I got a really nice personal call from shop explaining why and the substitute that was available.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always in Bloom has always done a great job for me.
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

the floral arrangement is beautiful and holding up nicely.
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I contacted Becky at Always in Bloom to take care of flower arrangements and a gift basket for a family in Archdale who had recently lost their husband/father. Calling from out of state, and not having any references as to her competency in fulfilling my requests, I was reluctant to hire Becky; however, she did an outstanding job with the flowers, as well as filling a basket with local fruit, cheeses, etc. I’m sure there are other companies out there that are also very good, but save yourself some time and aggravation and just call Becky; you won't be disappointed.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent service. I have used your business on several occasions.
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered online. Florist called to discuss my order and delivered the same day! Very pleasant to speak with over the phone. Great experience!
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers from Always in Bloom to be delivered to my mother for her birthday! She loved the arrangement and had high compliments at the quality of the flowers and design. I would highly recommend this florist to anyone.
Becky's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2015, 7:17 am

Thank you so much! So glad your mother enjoyed her flowers!
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Overall pleased. Of course, I would have liked the flowers and chocolates to have been there earlier, but other than that I would recommend your company.
Date: Jun 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement you delivered on my behalf for Edna Rick services. It was beautiful and I have to add one of the prettiest arranged I have ordered in years. I will use your shop for all my floral needs in the future. A job well done. Thank you again.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful Flowers Friendly people!
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

thank you! I will order again in the future.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I shopped online on several different websites, and chose Always In Bloom to order an arrangement for a funeral. Ordering was easy, prices were competitive, and delivery was on time.
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

This is the ONLY florist I use and will ever use!! The flowers are always perfect! Extremely pleasant and friendly to work with! I received flowers for my birthday on March 15 and most of the flowers are still beautiful today - Mar. 29!!
Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Every arrangement I have received is always beautiful and lasts. This florist is always our number one choice in this area.
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Delivered on time and to the place I specified. Another great experience with this company!
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I received were GORGEOUS! and they stayed beautiful for more than 12 days!!!! I will make sure that we always order flowers ONLY from Always in Bloom! I HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend this florist!
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The service was prompt and the basket included exactly what I expected. I have been satisfied with both baskets that I have ordered from Always in Bloom and I look forward to ordering more!
Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My customer loved it.
Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordering was very simple and delivery was very prompt. I will use them again!
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flower Delivery To Archdale, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ALWAYS IN BLOOM
11111 N Main St
Archdale, NC. 27263
Local: (336) 434-4513

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase